Humber Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Thomas Armsworthy, Tonya 100% EPA 902-464-5177 tthomasarmsworthy@hrce.ca
Carter, Angela 40% Guidance Counsellor 902-464-5177 acarter@hrce.ca
Bowie, Katie 50% EPA 902-464-5177 KBowie@hrce.ca
Scott-Hearn, Sharleen 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 sharleen.scott-hearn@hrce.ca
Martin-Waghorn, Heather 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 waghornh@hrce.ca
Drake, Susan 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 SDrake@hrce.ca
Ryan, Bethany 80% EPA 902-464-5177 Bethany.Ryan@hrce.ca
Collicutt, Martha 80% EPA 902-464-5177 collicuttm@hrce.ca
Thomson, Brittany 80% EPA 902-464-5177 brittany.thomson@hrce.ca
Crawley, Tanya 80% EPA 902-464-5177 tcrawley@hrce.ca
Willis, Charmaine 80% EPA 902-464-5177 CWillis@hrce.ca
Bundy, Juan African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-464-5177 jbundy@hrce.ca
Cochrane, Fabienne Behaviour Specialist. fcochrane@hrce.ca
Blois, Mike Caretaker 902-464-5177 hpk-caretaker@hrce.ca
Matheson, Scott Custodian 902-464-5177 smatheson@hrce.ca
McEachern , Betty Library 902-464-5177 BettyAnne.McEachern@hrce.ca
Manning, Dana Psychologist 902-464-5177 dana.manning@hrce.ca
Babin, Amanda Speech and Language Pathologist 902-464-5177 Amanda.Babin@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Madden, Erin 100% Resource 902-464-5177 emadden@hrce.ca
Sibley-Marsh, Robin 50% Early Literacy Support & 50% Reading Recovery 902-464-5177 rsibley-marsh@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Nick 50% Grade Four 902-464-5177 nicholas.macdonald@hrce.ca
Garland, Jessica 50% Grade Four (VP Relief) 902-464-5177 Jessica.Garland@hrce.ca
Young, Charlotte French 902-464-5177 cyoung@hrce.ca
Goulden, Pam Grade Five 902-464-5177 pcasford@hrce.ca
Smith, Kathryn Smith Grade One 902-464-5177 kathryn.smith@hrce.ca
Nyajeka, Lily Grade Primary 902-464-5177 Lily.Nyajeka@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Linda Grade Six 902-464-5177 lleblanc@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Cassandra Grade Three 902-464-5177 Cassandra.Chisholm@hrce.ca
Dowding, Val Grade Two 902-464-5177 vdowding@hrce.ca
Vandenbrand, Amanda Learning Center Teacher 902-464-5177 avandenbrand@hrce.ca
MacLean, Kate Learning Centre 902-464-5177 kathryn.maclean@hrce.ca
Stone, Kathy Music 902-464-5177 kstone@hrce.ca
Crossley, Brad Phys. Ed 902-464-5177 bcrossley@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
White, Tracey Principal 902-464-5177 twhite@hrce.ca
Pelley, Holly Secretary 902-464-5177 holly.pelley@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Nick Vice Principal 902-464-5177 nicholas.macdonald@hrce.ca