Humber Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Thomas Armsworthy, Tonya 100% EPA 902-464-5177 tthomasarmsworthy@hrce.ca
Carter, Angela 40% Guidance Counsellor 902-464-5177 acarter@hrce.ca
Martin-Waghorn, Heather 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 waghornh@hrce.ca
Drake, Susan 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 SDrake@hrce.ca
Scott-Hearn, Sharleen 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 sharleen.scott-hearn@hrce.ca
Willis, Charmaine 80% EPA 902-464-5177 CWillis@hrce.ca
Shannon, Colleen 80% EPA 902-464-5177 CShannon@hrce.ca
Nickerson , Laureen 80% EPA 902-464-5177 NickersonL@hrce.ca
Collicutt, Martha 80% EPA 902-464-5177 collicuttm@hrce.ca
Thomson, Brittany 80% EPA 902-464-5177 brittany.thomson@hrce.ca
Crawley, Tanya 80% EPA 902-464-5177 tcrawley@hrce.ca
Bundy, Juan African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-464-5177 jbundy@hrce.ca
Blois, Mike Caretaker 902-464-5177 hpk-caretaker@hrce.ca
Rhyno, John Custodian 902-464-5177 John.Rhyno@hrce.ca
Smith , Lisa ECE - Lead Pre-Primary 902-464-5177 Lisa.Smith@hrce.ca
Beaver , Marissa ECE - Pre-primary Support 902-464-5177 MBeaver@hrce.ca
McEachern , Betty Library 902-464-5177 BettyAnne.McEachern@hrce.ca
Adams, Dayne Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8313 dayne.adams@hrce.ca
Babin, Amanda Speech and Language Pathologist 902-464-5177 Amanda.Babin@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Madden, Erin 100% Resource 902-464-5177 emadden@hrce.ca
Cook, Cathy 50% Early Literacy Support & 50% Reading Recovery 902-464-5177 CCook@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Nick 50% Grade Four 902-464-5177 nicholas.macdonald@hrce.ca
Mangione, Amanda French (Grade 4) 902-464-5177 amangione@gnspes.ca
Ardley, Jennifer French (Grade 5 & 6) 902-464-5177 JArdley@hrce.ca
Collings, Holly Grade Five 902-464-5177 HCollings@hrce.ca
White, Melissa Grade Four (50%) 902-464-5177 Melissa.White@hrce.ca
Stobo, Kim Grade Primary/One 902-464-5177 KStobo@hrce.ca Website
Dowding, Val Grade Primary/One 902-464-5177 vdowding@hrce.ca
Mikkelsen, Mark Grade Six 902-464-5177 MMikkelsen@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Cassandra Grade Three 902-464-5177 Cassandra.Chisholm@hrce.ca
Smith , Kathryn Grade Two 902-464-5177 Kathryn.Smith@hrce.ca
Vandenbrand, Amanda Learning Center Teacher 902-464-5177 avandenbrand@hrce.ca
Gale, Crystal Learning Centre 902-464-5177 Crystal.Gale@hrce.ca
Stone, Kathy Music 902-464-5177 kstone@hrce.ca
Crossley, Brad Phys. Ed 902-464-5177 bcrossley@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
White, Tracey Principal 902-464-5177 twhite@hrce.ca
Pelley, Holly Secretary 902-464-5177 holly.pelley@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Nick Vice Principal 902-464-5177 nicholas.macdonald@hrce.ca