Humber Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
White, Tracey Principal 902-464-5177 twhite@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Nick Vice Principal 902-464-5177 nicholas.macdonald@hrce.ca
Pelley, Holly Secretary 902-464-5177 holly.pelley@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer French (Grade 5 & 6) 902-464-5177 JArdley@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Cassandra Grade Three 902-464-5177 Cassandra.Chisholm@hrce.ca
Collings, Holly Grade Five 902-464-5177 HCollings@hrce.ca
Cook, Cathy 50% Early Literacy Support & 50% Reading Recovery 902-464-5177 CCook@hrce.ca
Crossley, Brad Phys. Ed 902-464-5177 bcrossley@hrce.ca
Dowding, Val Grade Primary/One 902-464-5177 vdowding@hrce.ca
Gale, Crystal Learning Centre 902-464-5177 Crystal.Gale@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Nick 50% Grade Four 902-464-5177 nicholas.macdonald@hrce.ca
Madden, Erin 100% Resource 902-464-5177 emadden@hrce.ca
Mangione, Amanda French (Grade 4) 902-464-5177 amangione@gnspes.ca
Mikkelsen, Mark Grade Six 902-464-5177 MMikkelsen@hrce.ca
Smith , Kathryn Grade Two 902-464-5177 Kathryn.Smith@hrce.ca
Stobo, Kim Grade Primary/One 902-464-5177 KStobo@hrce.ca Website
Stone, Kathy Music 902-464-5177 kstone@hrce.ca
Vandenbrand, Amanda Learning Center Teacher 902-464-5177 avandenbrand@hrce.ca
White, Melissa Grade Four (50%) 902-464-5177 Melissa.White@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McEachern , Betty Library 902-464-5177 BettyAnne.McEachern@hrce.ca
Adams, Dayne Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8313 dayne.adams@hrce.ca
Babin, Amanda Speech and Language Pathologist 902-464-5177 Amanda.Babin@hrce.ca
Beaver , Marissa ECE - Pre-primary Support 902-464-5177 MBeaver@hrce.ca
Blois, Mike Caretaker 902-464-5177 hpk-caretaker@hrce.ca
Bundy, Juan African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-464-5177 jbundy@hrce.ca
Carter, Angela 40% Guidance Counsellor 902-464-5177 acarter@hrce.ca
Collicutt, Martha 80% EPA 902-464-5177 collicuttm@hrce.ca
Crawley, Tanya 80% EPA 902-464-5177 tcrawley@hrce.ca
Drake, Susan 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 SDrake@hrce.ca
Martin-Waghorn, Heather 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 waghornh@hrce.ca
Nickerson , Laureen 80% EPA 902-464-5177 NickersonL@hrce.ca
Rhyno, John Custodian 902-464-5177 John.Rhyno@hrce.ca
Scott-Hearn, Sharleen 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 sharleen.scott-hearn@hrce.ca
Shannon, Colleen 80% EPA 902-464-5177 CShannon@hrce.ca
Smith , Lisa ECE - Lead Pre-Primary 902-464-5177 Lisa.Smith@hrce.ca
Thomas Armsworthy, Tonya 100% EPA 902-464-5177 tthomasarmsworthy@hrce.ca
Thomson, Brittany 80% EPA 902-464-5177 brittany.thomson@hrce.ca
Willis, Charmaine 80% EPA 902-464-5177 CWillis@hrce.ca