Humber Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
McEachern , Betty Library 902-464-5177 BettyAnne.McEachern@hrce.ca
Babin, Amanda Speech and Language Pathologist 902-464-5177 Amanda.Babin@hrce.ca
Blois, Mike Caretaker 902-464-5177 hpk-caretaker@hrce.ca
Bowie, Katie 50% EPA 902-464-5177 KBowie@hrce.ca
Bundy, Juan African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-464-5177 jbundy@hrce.ca
Carter, Angela 40% Guidance Counsellor 902-464-5177 acarter@hrce.ca
Cochrane, Fabienne Behaviour Specialist. fcochrane@hrce.ca
Collicutt, Martha 80% EPA 902-464-5177 collicuttm@hrce.ca
Crawley, Tanya 80% EPA 902-464-5177 tcrawley@hrce.ca
Drake, Susan 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 SDrake@hrce.ca
Manning, Dana Psychologist 902-464-5177 dana.manning@hrce.ca
Martin-Waghorn, Heather 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 waghornh@hrce.ca
Matheson, Scott Custodian 902-464-5177 smatheson@hrce.ca
Ryan, Bethany 80% EPA 902-464-5177 Bethany.Ryan@hrce.ca
Scott-Hearn, Sharleen 80 % EPA 902-464-5177 sharleen.scott-hearn@hrce.ca
Thomas Armsworthy, Tonya 100% EPA 902-464-5177 tthomasarmsworthy@hrce.ca
Thomson, Brittany 80% EPA 902-464-5177 brittany.thomson@hrce.ca
Willis, Charmaine 80% EPA 902-464-5177 CWillis@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chisholm, Cassandra Grade Three 902-464-5177 Cassandra.Chisholm@hrce.ca
Crossley, Brad Phys. Ed 902-464-5177 bcrossley@hrce.ca
Dowding, Val Grade Two 902-464-5177 vdowding@hrce.ca
Garland, Jessica 50% Grade Four (VP Relief) 902-464-5177 Jessica.Garland@hrce.ca
Goulden, Pam Grade Five 902-464-5177 pcasford@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Linda Grade Six 902-464-5177 lleblanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Nick 50% Grade Four 902-464-5177 nicholas.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacLean, Kate Learning Centre 902-464-5177 kathryn.maclean@hrce.ca
Madden, Erin 100% Resource 902-464-5177 emadden@hrce.ca
Nyajeka, Lily Grade Primary 902-464-5177 Lily.Nyajeka@hrce.ca
Sibley-Marsh, Robin 50% Early Literacy Support & 50% Reading Recovery 902-464-5177 rsibley-marsh@hrce.ca
Smith, Kathryn Smith Grade One 902-464-5177 kathryn.smith@hrce.ca
Stone, Kathy Music 902-464-5177 kstone@hrce.ca
Vandenbrand, Amanda Learning Center Teacher 902-464-5177 avandenbrand@hrce.ca
Young, Charlotte French 902-464-5177 cyoung@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacDonald, Nick Vice Principal 902-464-5177 nicholas.macdonald@hrce.ca
Pelley, Holly Secretary 902-464-5177 holly.pelley@hrce.ca
White, Tracey Principal 902-464-5177 twhite@hrce.ca